Local Government
 Meet your Councillors...   Contacting your local Councillor
Remember you can contact your councillors
for anything to do with council business or with your neighbourhood
 for that matter but do have respect for the time of day that you might ring them...

City of Wanneroo South Ward                                                                            City of Stirling Balga Ward
(Five Councillors) Alexander Heights Darch                                                                                        (Two Councillors)
Girrawheen Koondoola Landsdale Madeley Marangaroo )                                                                                                                            

Cr Brett Treby Cr Brett Treby (2013)
Councillor Brett Treby was re-elected to Council in October 2009.
Cr Treby has a special interest in economic development,
strategic planning, land planning reform, active citizenship
and representative community engagement.
Tel: 9343 8175  Fax: 9343 8175
Mob: 0411 209 372
    Email: brett.treby@wanneroo.wa.gov.au
Cr Stuart Mackenzie Cr Stuart Mackenzie (2013)
Councillor Stuart Mackenzie was elected to Council in October 2009.
Cr Mackenzie is a strong campaigner against graffiti, hoons
and antisocial behaviour in the community.
Tel: 9342 3027  Mob: 0420 481 954
Cr Nguyet-Anh Truong Cr Nguyet-Anh Truong (2011)
Councillor Nguyet-Anh Truong was elected to Council in October 2007.
She has a special interest in the continued revitalisation of aging
community facilities, youth and providing a strong community representation.
Mobile: 0431 445 316
Cr Maureen Grierson Cr Maureen Grierson (2011)
Councillor Maureen Grierson was elected to Council in October 2007.
Cr Grierson has special interest in an open and accountable Council
 and is committed to listening and being a voice for the community. 
Tel: 9247 1731 Mobile: 0414 396 867
Cr Alan Blencowe Cr Alan Blencowe (2011)
Councillor Alan Blencowe was re-elected to Council
for his fourth term in office in October 2007.
Cr Blencowe has a special interest in safer communities,
 emergency services, monitoring of spending and upgrading of older suburbs. 
Tel: 9404 5959 Fax: 9404 5959
Mob: 0402 080 166
 Email: alan.blencowe@wanneroo.wa.gov.au
Mayor David Boothman City of Stirling
 Councillor David Boothman (Mayor)  
Telephone: 9345 8555 (Office Hours 8.30 - 5.00pm)
Mobile: 0419 047 224
Council Committees
Planning and Development, Resource Management,
Mirrabooka Project Steering,
Scarborough Environs Area Strategy and Audit.

Councillor Leonie Getty JP  Telephone: 9342 3822
Mobile: 0437 163059  

Council Committees
Resource Management, Infrastructure
 and Community Development,
House, Mirrabooka Project Steering and Audit.

Cr Leonie Getty City of Stirling